IMAGES TAKEN IN SITES WITHOUT LIGHT POLLUTION (GRAY AND BLACK ZONES)

All images were taken using remotely controlled rental telescopes. Click on the image of your choice to view all the information on the image as well as display it full screen.

Richard Beauregard

Sky Astro - CCD

Updated the 2022 / 03 / 12

The images are presented by date of completion, the most recent first.

2022/03/01 et 2022/03/05

M64

2021/12/29 et 2022/01/02 2021/04/08 2021/02/19
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m78.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m63.jpg. The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m82.jpg.
M78 M63 M82
2019/12/292019/04/092019/02/04
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic2118.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m16.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic342.jpg.
IC2118M16IC342
2018/12/152017/03/252017/02/21
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m1.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m51_rogne.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic2177.jpg.
M1M51IC2177
2016/05/052016/03/142016/01/22
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m101.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc2903_2100p.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc2264.jpg.
M101NGC2903NGC2264
2015/06/182015/05/122015/04/22
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m13.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m81.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc4565.jpg.
M13M81NGC4565
2015/01/172014/03/242014/03/06
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc281.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m104.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc2174.jpg.
NGC281M104NGC2174
2013/09/032013/08/022013/06/15
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ced214.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc6960v2.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc4236v2.jpg.
Ced214NGC6960NGC4236
2013/04/142013/01/162012/12/16
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc4631.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic1805.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic1396.jpg.
NGC4631IC1805IC1396
2012/10/092012/02/242012/01/16
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic1795.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic410.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic434.jpg.
IC1795IC410 and NGC1893IC434
2011/10/312011/09/242011/08/27
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc1499.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc7000.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc6888.jpg.
NGC1499NGC7000NGC6888
2011/07/072011/04/052011/03/09
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is NGC6992.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc3628.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ngc2237.jpg.
NGC6992NGC3628NGC2237 and NGC2244
2010/11/092010/11/072010/10/08
The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m31.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is m45.jpg.The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is ic405.jpg.
M31M45IC405

IMAGES RÉALISÉES DANS DES SITES SANS POLLUTION LUMINEUSE (ZONES GRISE ET NOIRE)

Toutes les images ont été prises en utilisant des télescopes en location contrôlés à distance. Cliquez sur l’image de votre choix pour consulter toute l’information sur l’image ainsi que l’afficher plein écran.

Richard Beauregard

Le Ciel Astro – CCD

Mise à jour le 2021/04/15

Les images sont présentées par date de réalisation, les plus récentes en premier.

2021/04/082021/02/19
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m63.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m82.jpg.
M63M82
2019/12/292019/04/092019/02/04
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic2118.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m16.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic342.jpg.
IC2118M16IC342
2018/12/152017/03/252017/02/21
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m1.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m51_rogne.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic2177.jpg.
M1M51IC2177
2016/05/052016/03/142016/01/22
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m101.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc2903_2100p.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc2264.jpg.
M101NGC2903NGC2264
2015/06/182015/05/122015/04/22
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m13.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m81.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc4565.jpg.
M13M81NGC4565
2015/01/172014/03/242014/03/06
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc281.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m104.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc2174.jpg.
NGC281M104NGC2174
2013/09/032013/08/022013/06/15
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ced214.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc6960v2.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc4236v2.jpg.
Ced214NGC6960NGC4236
2013/04/142013/01/162012/12/16
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc4631.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic1805.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic1396.jpg.
NGC4631IC1805IC1396
2012/10/092012/02/242012/01/16
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic1795.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic410.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic434.jpg.
IC1795IC410 et NGC1893IC434
2011/10/312011/09/242011/08/27
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc1499.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc7000.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc6888.jpg.
NGC1499NGC7000NGC6888
2011/07/072011/04/052011/03/09
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est NGC6992.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc3628.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ngc2237.jpg.
NGC6992NGC3628NGC2237 et NGC2244
2010/11/092010/11/072010/10/08
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m31.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est m45.jpg.L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est ic405.jpg.
M31M45IC405